When Yeast, Like A River

Indulge in creativity and creativity will result.

Sometimes it’s clever irreverence at work (think “Y U NO” meme).

Sometimes its bursting forth with the scene from your favorite movie, with all the characters, with all the voices, and the moves.

Sometimes it’s taking a hobby (like baking bread) and putting it to music:

“When yeast like a river attendeth my way

When loaf pans like sea billows roll

Whatever the rise

Thou has taught me to say

It is well, it is well, with my dough.

It is well (it is well)

With my dough (with my dough)

It is well, it is well, with my dough.”

So indulge. Create. Laugh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

