Angelina Does Ohio… and Seattle

All I can say is a great time was had by all.

Here I am settled in front of Mary’s computer a few days before we flew out of Seattle, listening to Kathy’s iPod Nano.

Angie w-iPod

Here we are in front of Pastor Begg’s church, Parkside, which is not in Chagrin Falls at all. In fact, it’s no where near Chagrin Falls, it’s in Solon, or maybe Aurora, depends upon where the township boundaries lie. The weather was gray but our spirits were sunny!

Angie, Mom, Mary

I made a new friend, Linda, from Ontario Canada. She and her husband, Paul shared our table the first night. The one photo that was taken was blurry because Kathy was laughing so hard when she took it, so it’s blurry and she refuses to use it in this post. 😐

I got a chance to go playing around (never pays to be too serious at these things), and Linda perched me atop the centerpiece of Table 57 on Friday night. That one turned out blurry and orange, too, so you’ll just have to take my word for it that I was up there. What fun!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Angelina Does Ohio… and Seattle

  1. Mary

    We are all so beautiful and clean! Look how happy we all are!

    I need to pass on Linda and Paul’s email to you . . . I have it somewhere . . . so you can send the orangie / blurry pics if you want. I think there’s one of them, too, that’s very good?

    Hugs and Kisses,
    Mare

  2. Myra Leicester

    I couldn’t for the life of me remember who Angelina was. Ms. Holee! Linda was a dear soul wasn’t she? Not what you think of as a typical canadian. Great great picture of Mare. Truly a marvelous time all round. Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

